Friday, 21 September 2012

6 Trinamool Congress Ministers submit resignations

No longer in Government: Trinamool Congress Ministers (from left) Sultan Ahmed, Mukul Roy, Saugata Roy, Sudip Bandyopadhyay, C.M Jatua and Sisir Adhikari briefing the media outside Rashtrapati Bhavan in New Delhi on Friday after submitting a letter withdrawing their support to the UPA-II Government. The Ministers had earlier submitted their resignations to Prime Minister Manmohan Singh. — Photo: Ramesh Sharma 


Post a Comment


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More